Loading...

Marta P., childminder in Albertslund (2620)

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Laotian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers Licence Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Bachelor in pedagogy and education looking for Nanny job

Hi Family! My name is Marta and I am 22. I am a Bachelor degree holder in Pedagogy and Education from the University of Oviedo, a small city placed in the North of Spain.
I am the third of seven sisters (yes, we are seven girls). Living in such a big family has been really useful. I have learnt to be responsible, sensible and practical. I have also learnt to take care of others, to share and to respect those who are different.

When I was 16, I started babysitting my parents friends kids and I realised that I loved doing it. I am very social and it is easy for me to connect with kids. I am also empathic, with a warm personality and energetic.

I am interested in this job because of two main reasons:

First of all, I would like to work with you becausearn from multicultural environment. In my opinion this is the best way to accept everyone regardless of nationality, gender or social status. I love meeting new people and living new experiences.

On the other hand, I have lived in Copenhagen for a few months. I had the opportunity to introduce myself in Copenhagen and Danish culture. Also, the values of your culture fit with my vision of how education should be. I am passionate about the idea of educating in respect for those who are different and helping people to be reflective, with critical thinking, free and responsible. I could develop the knowledge that I got in my degree and my career and I think that I would feel comfortable working with you.

Please, fell free to ask me!

Marta

Places available with Marta

Availability Marta

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Tasks that Marta can help with

Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

0 parents' recommendations

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided

Location

Approximative location.