Loading...

Romane G., Babysitter in København (2200)

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers Licence Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Reliable French/English Babysitter

Hej,
What do you think about adding a French touch to your home?

I am Romane, a 25-year-old French girl. I have been living in Cph for 6 months now. I work as a freelance writer, translator and other stuff. I am really flexible with my time and my schedule.

I have a masters in marketing but driven by an infinite passion for travel and languages, I have been travelling, living and working over Europe, Asia, USA, and Oceania alternating work exchange/woofing, travelling and working (Barista, receptionist, hostess, housekeeper, kitchen hand, waitress, orchard work, farm work, art projects, dog sitting, babysitting, as well as online businesses management, writing and graphic design…)

I have developed a real interest in cultural exchanges, meeting people and gaining new skills.
I have always lived in a community; Family, flat sharing, and Couchsurfing, so I am totally comfortable with sharing space, moments of conviviality and house responsibilities.
I am a sociable person with a positive way of life. I love walking, cycling, animals, writing, philosophy, playing music and working online.

Back in France, I took care of 2 kids, Lisa 7 years old and Julien 13 years old for a whole summer. I was temporary babysitting many times as well (evenings, weekends, afternoons).

From my experiences I have learned that I have good emotional intelligence. I love the challenge of finding different ways (creative, sportive, gaming, learning) to make every moment enjoyable with the children.

Anytime you are dealing with children, you learn to develop sensitivities within yourself. I possess a strong work ethic and good communication skills.

I am fluent in English and French and I am learning Spanish and understand Danish a little bit.

Appreciate your consideration and looking forward to hearing from you soon!
Tak
Romane Goujon

Availability Romane

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Romane can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Newborn
Arts and crafts

0 parents' recommendations

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No details provided

Location

Approximative location.